Hello

If you want to talk to us about your project, we would love to hear from you.

Our People

Michael Anseline
Chief Executive Officer
michael.anseline@echobox.mu

Anabelle Motet
Business Development
anabelle@adrenaline.mu

Arielle Latiou
Account Manager
arielle@echobox.mu

Emmanuel Savannah
Creative Designer
emmanuel@echobox.mu

Stephanie Chuttoo
Project Manager
stephanie@echobox.mu

Christ Allas
Production
christ@echobox.mu

Pascaline Soobrayen
Project Manager
pascaline@echobox.mu

01/

get in
touch

We've very approachable and would love to speak to you. Feel free to call, sen us an email or simply complete the enquiry form.

02/

send us
a message

03/

drop in,
say hi!

11, Barry Road,
74432, Curepipe