Meet our team

Michael Anseline

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer
michael.anseline@echobox.mu

Anabelle Motet

Business Development

Business Development
anabelle@adrenaline.mu

Arielle Latiou

Account Manager

Account Manager
arielle@echobox.mu

Emmanuel Savannah

Creative Designer

Creative Designer
emmanuel@echobox.mu

Stephanie Chutoo

Project Manager

Project Manager
stephanie@echobox.mu

Christ Allas

Production

Production
christ@echobox.mu

Pascaline Soobrayen

Project Manager

Project Manager
pascaline@echobox.mu